Skip to content

Book winners

April 9, 2012

I was truly amazed and honored by how many folks came by my blog on my publishing anniversary and left kind comments. I picked random winners from the posts on my anniversary blog both here and on Goodreads, by the time-honored method of putting names in a hat. The winners of 3 e-books each of their choice are:

Juliana (Ocean…) – 3 books
Michelle (chellebe at comcast dot net) – 3 books

The next name was someone who only has one of mine left to acquire, so I kept going until all 3 remaining books were taken:

Sherry (Goodreads) – Unexpected Demands
Mandy (Doublemom2001(at)googlemail(dot)com) – Unexpected Demands
Lisa (lkbherring64(at)gmail(dot)com) – the last single book, her choice

I will email the winners to confirm and find out titles and formats. Bear with me if it takes a couple of days – I have been laid low by a virus and I’m not getting much done.

Congratulations to the winners, and thanks to everyone who came by and commented.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2012 2:57 pm

    Congrats to the winners!

    And I hope you feel better soon, Kaje…

  2. Mandy permalink
    April 9, 2012 9:41 pm

    Oh thank you, I’m so excited!
    Feel better soon, Kaje!

  3. Juliana permalink
    April 10, 2012 12:47 pm

    Yay! I won! Sent my choices in my reply email!
    Hope you feel better!

  4. Michelle permalink
    April 10, 2012 10:23 pm

    Awesome! Thanks Kaje …hope you feel better soon! Congatulations to all of the winners.
    Yippee yeehaw!

  5. Lisa permalink
    April 12, 2012 7:23 pm

    Thanks again Kaje! Hope you are feeling better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

