Skip to content

Tracefinder book 2 – released

August 4, 2016

Tracefinder2_Harper_1800x2700 It’s out – I’m so excited to share the continuing story of Brian and Nick with you.

Tracefinder: Changes – Tracefinder book 2 – is now available at
All Romance eBooks (pdf, mobi, epub) – https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-tracefinderchanges-2084486-153.html
Smashwords (pdf, mobi, epub) – https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/655881 (with distribution to Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and Apple in the next 1-3 weeks)
Amazon… waiting for it to go live.

I will update the Amazon link when I have it.

Winner of the free ebook copy from the post on this site July 27th was desireepinkerton – I’ll PM you about claiming your book.

This story is not the end of the road for Brian and Nick – they’ll be back in book 3 in 2017. This one does move our guys closer to their happy ending, though. I hope you’ll enjoy this further adventure, which finds our guys dealing with danger and desire, while facing cops, crooks, and family members.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2016 5:04 pm

    Loved the book and make me looking forward to book 3. You had me scratching my head- seeing as that I am from Sarasota, but there is so many private docks around here that I gave that one up. As for the mall it has to be the UTC mall- not that I have been there. Thanks for another great book!!!

    • August 25, 2016 12:28 am

      I played a bit fast and loose with the geography – in most novels I want a mix of the real locations (for realism) and the fictional/invented (so I don’t get sued for having a shooting happening in someone’s real place of business.) 🙂

      • September 12, 2016 9:01 pm

        I do understand that. It is just funny to see my home town in a book.
        Will there be a third book for Ryan and John? I would love to see what come after residency.

        • September 13, 2016 12:00 am

          Maybe – I’ve played around with the idea of a wedding novella when it became legal in Wisconsin – that would be about 3 1/2 years after “Life, Some Assembly Required”. But it’s not at the top of my list at the moment.

  2. Sonia permalink
    August 27, 2016 3:48 pm

    2017??? 2017!!! Nooooo! I can’t wait so long! 😱I hope that at least Damon and Doc will find their HEA too.And I know that Damon is a murderer, but I blame you for feeling this way.

    • August 27, 2016 5:10 pm

      As unlikely as it feels, 2017 is only 4 months away… I’m so glad you find something to redeem in Damon – although he’s resisting my hints that he might reform his character, he does stubbornly keep showing up in orbit around his siblings, as if he actually cares… we shall see.

    • September 12, 2016 9:03 pm

      I agree. Damon and Doc can have something special. He need some redemption too.

Leave a Reply

